greener grass

the grass is greener
only seemingly, they say
but what if  – it is?

6 Comments to “greener grass”

  1. You had me at hello. This is the first poem of yours I read… and I dig it. BTW, I hope it’s ok but I added your blog to StumbleUpon :)

  2. thanks, dakasky. I am not familiar with StumbleUpon – but, I take it that it is some kind of generator of traffic by looking at my blog stats.. ?! So, thank you again.

  3. I love haiku’s and this one is absolutely great – could I add you to my blog roll? Hope so.

  4. Thanks winterdandelion = )
    (great name, by the way)…

    and, certainly – link away. I will add you as well. you have some beautiful pieces on your blog.

  5. Love this haiku!

  6. thanks Robert. glad you approve. you are like, the haiku King.. :)

talk to me...

