New Blog… Same Sam…

I have been thinking of moving my blog for a while now…  for a few very good reasons that probably won’t mean much to anyone else.  Mostly, I felt like branching out a little…  and felt like it was time for a change.    I posted links to here from my old blog – so hopefully folks who still want to find me, will find me.  I’ve “met” a lot of very talented and cool people while blogging and I have no intentions of ditching any of you…

Now…  if you were hoping to never have to deal with me again – well, here’s your big chance… ;)

This is one of my new favorite songs…  to kick off my new blog…  =)

New Morning (by, Alpha Rev)

I dont give a damn about the castle on the hill
all the gold that we could eat,
 or the horse you had for sale
No, I’m getting kinda rich on the side of any soul alive
….
Wanna be ok when I’m sitting here alone
not just thinking of the ways that I could have done it wrong
No, I’m getting kinda rich on the side of any soul alive

 Have you heard my Mona Lisa?
Have you heard who you are?

You’re a new morning
You’re a new morning
You’re a new morning
Now, you’re a new morning now….

6 Comments to “New Blog… Same Sam…”

  1. Came by to see who left my latest comment and I find another music video! Thanks for sharing, I didn’t know this artist, but I love the music, the voice, the lyrics and the video itself is awesome too. Congrats on your new space! Take care, Spaz

  2. Love this. Thank you so much for sharing it. You opened up a new artist to my awareness.

  3. Sorry it took so long for me to discover your new blogcasa. So glad you posted on my blog. Love the music! HELLO!

talk to me...

