Before Autumn’s Fall..

all the colors came
to see Summer one last time
before Autumn’s fall

~ smj

And, here are a few pics, of one of my favorite places to visit… 
I  took  these a few weeks ago… capturing autumn before her fall…

~ smj

10 Comments to “Before Autumn’s Fall..”

  1. Beautiful scenery … would love to know where this is.

  2. Hello SamNotSam!
    ;)
    Love your new blog, I think it’s a great idea to have a change and show some photos. And they are as good as your writing, so I’m looking forward to seeing more.
    :)

    • Hi Val. Why thank you very much for the very kind words, and for visiting. Yeah… I wanted to be able to post whatever… not just poems… although, I will probably still lean towards poems here. I do love to take pics…. wish I had a better camera… and like most things I do, I don’t really know what I’m doing – but, that never stops me. ;) LOL I’m glad you approve. =)

  3. Beautiful! Thanks for sharing.

  4. Nice photographs!! You seem to be doing a good job with the camera you have! Of course I understand why people want better cameras. I have a pretty nice one.

    • Thanks Robert…. Glad you liked these. I have always liked taking pictures… but, have never made it a high enough priority to warrant the really nice camera and effort that goes with it. Maybe someday…

talk to me...

