want…

 can you tell me please
what it is that I desire ?
I just want to know

 
~smj

6 Comments to “want…”

  1. Aww… such a reflective piece! I am kinda sailing in the same boat as you, my friend.. I hope to find the answer to this one some day… and when I do, I will tell you how I managed to find it… but in the meanwhile, if you find the answer, please let me in on the secret..will ya?

  2. You want the same thing all of us want but rarely find, except in the eyes of a child.

  3. haha…I can relate to this one ! Haven’t we all struggled with this internal battle ! Great, simple, eloquence. Thank you :)

talk to me...

