TGIF

thank god that’s over
my smile was starting to melt
as the clock struck 5

 

=)

~smj

Tags: , , , ,

10 Comments to “TGIF”

  1. Love it…you made me laugh outloud. :-)

  2. oOO yoou be ice or butter melting…
    couldn’t resist

  3. Do you work in customer service, perchance?
    Cause I know that feeling.

    • not really – but, then again, don’t we all sometimes? Friday was definitely a “customer service” type of day… and, it was moving towards 7pm, when I was just about to crack. lol

  4. Oh my, I love this. Charming! :-) Big smiles here …

talk to me...

