Just might make me believe…

A year ago… this felt like my song…

but, lately? it’s been more like this:

It’s amazing how much can change in a year.   I never would have believed things would go the way they have, actually.  So, just goes to show… once again…  that you never know…  and things you never thought could happen?  Well, they happen.

Believe that.

Happy Valentines Day people.

6 Comments to “Just might make me believe…”

  1. You have right,dear friend!
    Things happend!
    I like both songs,but the most i like the second one!

    Have a nice day! :)

  2. Beautiful songs. Life has a way of surprising us. Change can bring good, wonderful things.

  3. Two great songs.
    The guitarist in the second video look a bit stoned. lol

  4. …I wanna be alright

talk to me...

