Enough

When

I’ve had enough

I’ll say when

When

~smj

Tags: , , ,

6 Comments to “Enough”

  1. welcome back! you’ve been missed, but
    living life is good enough reason to take a pause!

  2. An excellent re-entry statement. ;-)

  3. Too bad that doesn’t work.

    • Doesn’t it? It seemed like it did for me… probably because I needed to hear it myself… “they” never listen… but, sometimes, sooner or later… I just might.

      Thanks for the read and visit, and letting me know you were here. =)

talk to me...

