November Skies

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have a hard time not noticing the sky…  these are a few misc. pics I took within the last few weeks…  just taken with my phone camera.  I have a nicer camera – but, never have it on me.  One of these days, I’m going to get a really nice camera and carry it all the time…

                                   


The Great Gig in the Sky, Pink Floyd

9 Comments to “November Skies”

  1. great pics. I take sky pics too. with my phone. it never quite captures it tho

    • you’re right. It never does capture it. I guess, even if I had the best camera there was, it wouldn’t really capture it. I recently have been noticing just how many people do try, though… and, that alone makes me feel better. =)

  2. Nohting more inspiring than the sky….thanks for sharing the photos.

  3. Gorgeous…when you have the “eye”, you can make any camera work! Very nice…

  4. these photos are beautiful… I too always look up, something about the sky, day or night, brings me comfort…

    • enreal – thank you. glad you liked these… the sky’s endlessness and beauty always amaze me….reminds me of how small I am… but, in a good way… much like the ocean (when I actually get to see it)…

talk to me...

