Together we stand

Once
upon a time
I discovered
there were two sides of me.
Then,
I realized
we are in this
together.

10 Comments to “Together we stand”

  1. “pleased to meet me”. love this.

  2. United we stand- Divided we fall.. :-) Togetherness… we are ONE…

  3. Very true. Some of us have more than 2 sides… guess we better get our stuff in one sock! LOL

    • Ha! Or maybe, no matter how hard we try… & despite what we may think & feel, there IS only one sock for each of us. Hmmmmm…. Come to think of it, I think maybe my dryer has been trying to tell me this for my whole life! :-)

  4. I like this very much… few words with great meaning and wisdom. Well done my friend

talk to me...

