Frostbite

it came in the night
engulfing my world in white
with one icy bite

~smj

winter morning,  photo by smj

Winter Morning,
photo by smj

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

15 Responses to “Frostbite”

  1. haiku… god bless you! (…and keep warm)

  2. Oh…that looks really cold!

  3. These words, this image
    No longer here, yet still here
    A frozen moment

  4. Nice one :) Yes, I’m still around… I got distracted by life and work! haha

    • Hi Robert. I’ve been a bit distracted myself… life… work… it does get in the way sometimes, eh? ;) A belated thanks for the visit…. and a sincere hope that you are well. =)

Trackbacks

talk to me...

